SAN GABRIEL VALLEY BRANCH LEADERSHIP

Committee  Positions

Marilyn Lampel LEED GA

Marilyn@Greenformation.info Steering Committee Chair
Ken Hargreaves

ken.hargreaves@caltech.edu

Steering Committee Vice Chair
Elena Christopoulos

elenach@me.com

Membership Chair

Jim Brian

jbrain@pankow.com

Past Chair
Carlo Gavin

cgavina@semprautilities.com

Past Chair
Sherri Santellan LEED AP BD+C

ssantellan@commercelp.com

Secretary
Paul Norlen

 

 

pnorlen@earthlink.net Tour Chair
Laura Haymond LEED AP BD + C

 

 

lhaymond@kalialiving.com Treasurer
Richard Brandlin LEED AP branprop@aol.com Government & Advocacy Chair
Gary Lai LEED AP BD+C gary.lai@hdrinc.com

Web Page Master